Fireplace and Bathroom Factory Outlet Call us on: 0191 430 9416 or Email: factoryshop@firesrus.com

Fireplace & Bathroom Factory Outlet

strive to provide the highest quality service and we care about how our customers have found shopping with us.

We hope you have enjoyed the level of service you received. If so, we would appreciate it if you could leave your feedback on our Google or Facebook Business Page.
As we’re building our business, every review helps build credibility for future customers.

You can also leave feedback on your eBay purchases from us.

Reviews

Fireplace & Bathroom Factory Outlet IconFireplace & Bathroom Factory Outlet

Bede Industrial Estate, Jarrow, Paulsway

4.2 13 reviews

  • Avatar Luke Brady ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great prices for display fireplaces. Friendly and attentive
  • Avatar Charles Wright ★★★★★ a year ago
    Large range of fireplaces at hugely discounted prices. Appointment only.
  • Avatar June Wilson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely wonderful place very covid aware had to make appointment and wear mask i was only person in showroom other than salesman 10 out of 10 lots of bargains to be had i have bought a fireplace with fire for 225 pound still selling … More on amazon for 500 pound 1 tiny mark on hearth which will be covered with ornament still had a years guarentee on the fire win win ..hats off to Alan felt totally safe in there much appreciated sir .
  • Avatar Ray Bell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent, straight in saw what I wanted and I was given a further reduction, helpful staff,I would use again.
  • Avatar john smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    well worth a visit alan is top bloke really helped me out the savings are fantastic compared to other local retailers go here first.

Fireplace & Bathroom Factory Outlet
4.5
Based on 15 reviews
powered by Facebook
Julie Gray-muller
Julie Gray-muller
2020-09-07T17:04:25+0000
Love my new fireplace thank you so much , there’s lots to choose from and the guy was very helpful deffo recommend
David A Turnbull
David A Turnbull
2015-07-12T16:02:30+0000
Nice Surroundings friendly staff spoild for choice
Lisa McMahon
Lisa McMahon
2014-09-06T17:43:22+0000
Rosemary O'Neill
Rosemary O'Neill
2014-08-23T14:32:18+0000
Spoilt for choice but finally decided on a fire surround. Friendly staff. Would recommend taking a look here
Shellie Bannon
Shellie Bannon
2014-08-03T00:02:06+0000
Paul Davison
Paul Davison
2014-02-07T00:15:18+0000
Sonia Hailes
Sonia Hailes
2014-01-19T14:50:35+0000
Matt Cooke
Matt Cooke
2014-01-14T13:42:40+0000
Katie Garbutt
Katie Garbutt
2013-12-08T14:20:50+0000
Karen Ambrose
Karen Ambrose
2013-11-03T22:43:19+0000
Ian Berry
Ian Berry
2013-10-17T13:40:14+0000
Caroline Scott
Caroline Scott
2013-10-14T08:15:41+0000
Kevin Sewell
Kevin Sewell
2013-09-27T11:17:39+0000
Next Reviews