Fireplace and Bathroom Factory Outlet Call us on: 0191 430 9416 or Email: factoryshop@firesrus.com

Fireplace & Bathroom Factory Outlet

strive to provide the highest quality service and we care about how our customers have found shopping with us.

We hope you have enjoyed the level of service you received. If so, we would appreciate it if you could leave your feedback on our Google or Facebook Business Page.
As we’re building our business, every review helps build credibility for future customers.

You can also leave feedback on your eBay purchases from us.

Reviews

Fireplace & Bathroom Factory Outlet IconFireplace & Bathroom Factory Outlet

Bede Industrial Estate, Jarrow, Paulsway

4.3 17 reviews

  • Avatar Hilary Hardy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing service from start to finish couldn’t fault it at all.
  • Avatar Malcolm Sutcliffe ★★★★★ a year ago
    Most professional purchasing experience I have had in a long long time. If you're in the market you must at least give this outlet a look. ....... Delighted with my purchase.
  • Avatar Margaret Bullen ★★★★ a year ago
    Well what an experience finding the place in the first place.Couldnt buy anything as the man who runs the place wanted to know the exact size of the ""hole "" and said take your fire out and measure it.Not very helpful, … More it was a gas fire and how does he expect people to find a gas fitter just like that to measure the "hole". Went somewhere else in the end, got a fire no problem.
  • Avatar Luke Brady ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great prices for display fireplaces. Friendly and attentive
  • Avatar Charles Wright ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Large range of fireplaces at hugely discounted prices. Appointment only.

Fireplace & Bathroom Factory Outlet
4.5
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Judith Thompson
Judith Thompson
2023-11-21T15:49:49+0000
We travelled from Bishop Auckland to Jarrow to visit the fireplace and Bathroom outlet, the place was very easy to... find, and they had an excellent range of fires / fireplaces, and fire suites on show at prices that can not be beaten. The owner was very friendly and helpful, honest and he was more than happy to show us the different fire suites working, then he left us to browse and decide which one we wanted. An excellent service and very professional. We purchased a micro marble fire suite, and we decided to contact Westoe Removals and Storage who he recommended to us for delivery.They delivered the fire suite the same day, very professional. We then fitted the fire suite the same day, and it looks beautiful.We highly recommend both Fireplace and Bathroom Factory Outlet, and Westoe Removals and Storage as we received an excellent service from both of them.read more
Julie Gray-muller
Julie Gray-muller
2020-09-07T17:04:25+0000
Love my new fireplace thank you so much , there’s lots to choose from and the guy was very helpful deffo recommend
David A Turnbull
David A Turnbull
2015-07-12T16:02:30+0000
Nice Surroundings friendly staff spoild for choice
Lisa McMahon
Lisa McMahon
2014-09-06T17:43:22+0000
Rosemary O'Neill
Rosemary O'Neill
2014-08-23T14:32:18+0000
Spoilt for choice but finally decided on a fire surround. Friendly staff. Would recommend taking a look here
Shel Kenney
Shel Kenney
2014-08-03T00:02:06+0000